Welcome
Login / Register

Merle's Favorite Vegan Recipes For The Spring

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in for all
0 Views

Description

These are some of Merle's favorite vegan recipes to be whipped up in the springtime! Yum!

RECIPES:
Energy-Boosting Buddha Bowl - https://tasty.co/recipe/energy-boosting-buddha-bowl
Vegan Ramen - https://tasty.co/recipe/vegan-ramen
Southwestern-style Quinoa Salad - https://tasty.co/recipe/southwestern-style-quinoa-salad
Vegan Pesto Pasta - https://tasty.co/recipe/vegan-pesto-pasta
Spring Vegetable Chowder - https://tasty.co/recipe/spring-vegetable-chowder
Vegan Butternut Squash Al Pastor Tacos - https://tasty.co/recipe/spring-vegetable-chowder
Buffalo Chickpea Wraps - https://tasty.co/recipe/buffalo-chickpea-wraps
Vegan Chocolate Mousse - https://tasty.co/recipe/vegan-chocolate-mousse

Find more vegan recipes to make at home in the Goodful Cookbook. Order yours online here: https://bzfd.it/2MEJzs2

Subscribe to Goodful: https://bzfd.it/2QApoPk

About Goodful:
Feel better, be better, and do better. Subscribe to Goodful for all your healthy self care needs, from food to fitness and everything in between!

Connect with Goodful:
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/officialgoodful/
Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/goodful/
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/goodful
Check out our website: https://www.goodful.com/
Subscribe to the Goodful Newsletter: https://www.buzzfeed.com/newsletters/goodful

Credits: https://www.buzzfeed.com/bfmp/videos/100766
MUSIC

Licensed via Audio Network




https://www.youtube.com/c/Goodful

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS